Back to top

Partners

http://www.birzeit.edu/en
Birzeit University
http://www.birzeit.edu/en
Yousef Hassouneh
yhassouneh@birzeit.edu
Iyad Tumar
itumar@birzeit.edu
Nariman Ammar
nammar@birzeit.edu
Ali Jaber
alij@birzeit.edu
Iyad Jaber
iyad@birzeit.edu
Sobhi Ahmed
sahmed@birzeit.edu
https://www.alquds.edu/
Al’Quds University
https://www.alquds.edu/
Rashid Jayousi
rjayousi@gmail.com
Jad Najjar
jnajjar@gmail.com
https://uah.es/
University of Alcala
https://uah.es/
Salvador Sanchez-Alonso
salvador.sanchez@uah.es
Miguel Angel Sicilia
msicilia@uah.es
Juan Jose Cuadrado
jjcg@uah.es
http://www.unica.it/
University of Cagliari
http://www.unica.it/
Giorgio Giacinto
giacinto@unica.it
Davide Ariu
davide.ariu@pluribus-one.it
http://www.mdx.ac.uk/
Middlesex Univesity
http://www.mdx.ac.uk/
George Dafoulas
g.dafoulas@mdx.ac.uk
Simon Best
s.best@mdx.ac.uk
http://www.um.rnu.tn/
University of Monastir
http://www.um.rnu.tn/
Mohamed Graiet
Mohamed.graiet1@gmail.com
Lazhar Hamel
lazhar.hamel@gmail.com
Sami Bhiri
sami.bhiri@gmail.com
http://www.uc.rnu.tn/
University of Sousse
http://www.uc.rnu.tn/
Maha KHEMAJA
maha_khemaja@yahoo.fr
Ahmed Haddad
ahmed.riadi@hotmail.com
Sonia AYACHI GANOUCHI
s.ayachi@coselearn.org
Soulef KHALFALLA
soulefk2004@yahoo.fr
http://www.asd.ps/
Al-Andalus Software Development (ASD)
http://www.asd.ps/
Mohammad Ewaida
mewaida@asd.ps
Mohammad Hamarsheh
mhamarsheh@asd.ps
http://www.proxym-group.com/
Proxym IT
http://www.proxym-group.com/
Wassel Berrayana
wassel.berrayana@proxym-group.com
Takoua AbdEllatif
takoua.abdellatif@proxym-it.com
Soumaya Zakhama
soumaya.zakhama@proxym-it.com